Lo Staff

Notaio Fernando De Paola
E-mail: fdepaola@notariato.it - notaio@notaiodepaola.it


Amministrazione
Silvia Nassi
E-mail: amministrazione@notaiodepaola.it - snassi@notaiodepaola.it


Mutui
Andrea Rossi
E-mail: mutui@notaiodepaola.it - arossi@notaiodepaola.it


Copie Atti
Michela Bianchi
E-mail: copie@notaiodepaola.it - mbianchi@notaiodepaola.it